SPS Section (Transfer & Posting)

Subject Office Order No Date PDF
Transfer & Posting of Shri Santosh Kumar Mohanty, OPS-I, Addl. D.C.P., Police Commissionerate, BBSR-Cuttack,BBSR. HOME-SPS-TRS-21184 01-06-2017 PDF icon HOME-SPS-TRS-211840001.pdf
Sri Rajendra Kumar Singh,OPS is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police ,Computer in SCRB ,Bhubaneswar HOME-SPS-TRS-0005-2016-44323 08-12-2016 PDF icon HOME-SPS-TRS-0005-2016-44323-DT.08.12.2016.pdf
Shri Ramesh Chandra Behera, OPS-I (Retd.), Ex-SP-I, CID, CB, is re-employed as OSD in CID, CB on Contractual basis. HOME-SPS-APMT2-0006-2016-43189 01-12-2016 PDF icon HOME-SPS-APMT2-0006-2016-43189-DT.01.12.2016.pdf
Shri Ajaya Kumar Sarangi, OPS-I (Retd.) Ex-Suprintendent of Police-I, Special Branch, BBSR, re-employed as OSD on contractual basis. HOME-SPS-APMT-0002-2015-41434 19-11-2016 PDF icon HOME-SPS-APMT-0002-2015-41434-DT.19.11.2016.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Sri Jawahar Mohan Patel, OAPS, Commandant. HOME-SPS-TRS-0006-2016-30884 01-09-2016 PDF icon HOME-SPS-TRS-0006-2016-30884-DT.01.09.2016.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OPS-I HOME-SPS-TRS-0005-2016-28470 12-08-2016 PDF icon HOME-SPS-TRS-0005-2016-28470-DT.12.08.2016.pdf
Transfer and posting of Shri Anil Kumar Tripathy, OAPS. 43343 23-12-2015 PDF icon HOME-SPS(L)-TRS-0003-2015-43343-DT.23.12.2015.pdf
Transfer and posting of Sri A.N.Bastia,(IRLA-4759),and Shri Sanjay Kumar Rout,(IRLA-6131). 46363 17-12-2014 PDF icon HOME-SPS (L) TRS-0004-2014-46363-DT.17.12.2014.pdf
Transfer and posting of Sri Rajendra Pattnaik,OPS-I 42832 22-11-2014 PDF icon HOME-SPS-TRS-0001-2013(Pt.)-42832-dt.22.11.2014.pdf
Re-employed of Sri Ajay Kumar Sarangi,OPS-I(Retd.) 41209 11-11-2014 PDF icon HOME-SPS-APMT-0002-2012(Pt.)-41209-11.11.2014.pdf